Labor Day Weekend

 

Labor Day Weekend was a dream. I woke up early on Saturday morning and rushed up to where my sister and her kids live. She is divorced so I rarely get to see her kids during the week. My dad was over building a new swing set for them:

Under the Wisteria at my Mother’s House

Little Don (2), Me, and Eli (5). These sweet little ones made my day.

Little Don loves his new swing set!!

Eli and his crazy grandmother (my mom)

Action Shot! Eli decided to go down the slide backwards…

On Monday, me and my friend Liz decided to hit up the new Shelby Farms. They have three mile track I like to walk. The weather was perfect. Overcast even though it was still about 90 degrees!

Overall it was such a perfect weekend. I love to take photos so I am hoping to start doing a weekly blog of just the photos I take during the week. I am NO professional, but I enjoy the pictures.

 

 

Leave a Reply

