Night Out

Ever have one of those nights where you just plan on going one place but you end up going all the places you said you wouldn’t step foot in again?

That was my Saturday night.

Started off harmless at Memphis Made Brewery, then Slider Inn. Then we had the great idea to venture off to downtown, stand in line for Raifords where we danced on the elevated floor, walked back down to Beale to enter hell at 152, checked out at Tin Roof and stumbled back to the car around 2:30. We had to crawl under a closed gate to get to the car.

Did I mention I have had pneumonia?
Party on…

Sometimes I forget I am 31.


These are the only three photos I took of the evening. I’ll try and remember to take more next time. 

Leave a Reply

